New Zealand Oceania Team

07 Jul 2019

The following people have been selected to represent New Zealand at Oceania 2019 -

 Ladies      Annick Le Guen

                 Christine Strichen

                  Joanne Lippard

                  Lani Taraunu

 Ladies coaches Tiki and Niau Ruta

 Men             Andre Noel

                    David Lippard

                    Georgio Vakauta

                    Michael Rocks

 Mens coach  Michael Emerson

 The following ladies have been selected to be in a development squad -

 Claire Wilson

Kathleen Wallace

Michelle Maxwell

Nicola Brock

Renee Noel

Sharon Cannon

Trish Biddle-Amoroa

Yvonne Futcher

 Joanna Jones     Open Womens Squad Admin Manager

 Congratulations to you all.


© Copyright Petanque NZ 2021