2021 National Triples

The National Triples Championship will be held at the Horowhenua Petanque club (Western Park, Tiro Tiro Road, Levin) on Saturday, 6 and Sunday, 7 March 2021.

The maximum number of entries for the National Triples is 48 teams.

The entry fee is $90 per team.

Entries will be confirmed once payment has been received.

Please Note

  • Entries will be accepted on a first come basis
  • If more than 48 entries are received for the Triples, the extra entries will be placed on a waiting list
  • Payment must be made by Direct Credit. Cheques will no longer be accepted.

If you experience problems with the online form, download the entry form (MS Word), complete the details and email to Michael Rocks


Player One

Player Two

Player Three

NOTE: Please put your Surname & Initials in the Reference field and NAT TRIPLES in the Code field

© Copyright Petanque NZ 2021