Calendar of Events

Scroll down for all tournament dates and information

 

TournamentVenueDate(s)Closing DateEntry Details
2 0 2 0
         
SEPTEMBER        
Otago Doubles Dunedin City Sat 26 Sept 2020    
Te Waipounamu Mixed Doubles Dunedin City Sun 27 Sept 2020    
         
OCTOBER        
HB Autumn Triples HBLTS, Napier Sat 3-Sun 4 Oct 2020    
Sth Is Pointing & Shooting Competition Dunedin City Fri 16 Oct 2020    
Sth Is Doubles Dunedin City Sat 17 Oct 2020    
Sth Is Singles Dunedin City Sun 18 Oct 2020    
National Singles Championship Christchurch Sat 24 Oct 2020  18 Oct 2020  Entry form | Online entry
National Doubles Championship Christchurch Sun 25 Oct 2020  18 Oct 2020  
National Mixed Doubles Championship Christchurch Mon 26 Oct 2020  18 Oct 2020  
         
NOVEMBER        
Pete Hamilton Memorial Triples Wanganui East Sat 21 - Sun 22 Nov 2020  16 Nov 2020 Entry form
Sth Is Senior Doubles Alexandra Sat 21 - Sun 22 Nov 2020    
Tri-Star Challenge Ashburton Sat 28 - Sun 29 Nov 2020    
         
DECEMBER        
PNZ Forum Horowhenua 5:00pm Fri 4 Dec 2020    
National Senior Doubles Championship Horowhenua Sat 5 - Sun 6 Dec 2020  30 Nov 2020  Entry form | Online entry
         
2 0 2 1
JANUARY        
         
FEBRUARY        
         
MARCH        
National Women's Triples Championship Wellington region Fri 5 Mar 2021    
National Triples Championship Wellington region Sat 6-Sun 7 Mar 2021    
Trans Tasman Christchurch Sat 20-Sun 21 Mar 2021    
         
APRIL        
National Club Championship Tauranga BOP Sat 24-Sun 25 Apr 2021    
         
MAY        

 

Regional Calendars

Auckland Petanque Association Calendar

Wellington Petanque Association Calendar

© Copyright Petanque NZ 2020