Calendar

 

Tournament

Where

Date(s) of Event

Date of Closing

Entry Form and/or
Information Sheet
PDF for downloading

Online Entry

2017

 

 

   

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

       
South Island Singles Alexandra Sat 16-Sun 17 Sept 2017 8 Sept 2017 Download information no 
Guernsey Open Doubles The Guernsey Club De Petanque  Sat 30th Sept 2017 18 Sept 2017 Download info & Entry form no 
           

OCTOBER

 

       
Guernsey Open Triples The Guernsey Club De Petanque Sun 1 Oct 2017 18 Sept 2017 Download info & Entry form no
PNZ Board Forum  Dunedin City  Fri 6 @ 5.00pm      
National Singles Dunedin City Sat 7-Sun 8 Oct 2017 30 Sept 2017

Download info & Entry form -Word

Download info & Entry form - PDF

Enter online here 
Asian Championship Vientiane, Laos Thu 5 - Mon 9 Oct 2017      
South Island Doubles Dunedin City Sat 21-Sun 22 Oct 2017      
           
Oceania Championship Christchurch Petanque Wed 25-Sun 29 Oct 2017      
           

NOVEMBER

         
Women's World Championships Kaihua, China Wed 8 - Sun12 Nov 2017      
PNZ Board Forum Kapiti Fri 10 @ 5.00pm      
National Doubles Kapiti Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov 2017      
PNZ Open Selection Trials Kapiti Mon 13 Nov 2017      
South Island Senior Doubles Ashburton Sat 18-Sun 19 Nov 2017      
Wanganui East Open Triples Wanganui East Club Sat 18-Sun 19 Nov 2017 15 Nov 2017 Download Entry & Info.  
           

DECEMBER

         
PNZ Board Forum Tauranga/BOP Fri 1 @ 5.00pm      
National Senior Doubles Tauranga/BOP Sat 2-Sun 3 Dec 2017      

PNZ Senior Selection Trials

Tauranga/BOP Mon 4 Dec 2017      
           

2018

         

JANUARY

         

FEBRUARY

         

NZ Open 

Herne Bay, Auckland Sat 3 Sun 4 February 2018      

 



© Copyright Petanque NZ 2017