Calendar

 

Tournament

Where

Date(s) of Event

Date of Closing

Entry &/or
Info Sheet

Online Entry

2 0 1 9

         

JANUARY

         

Otaki New Year Melee

Otaki Sat 5 Jan 2019      

Cockle Bay Open Doubles

Cockle Bay Sun 6 Jan 2019   mansergh@xtra.co.nz  

Kennedy Park Open Doubles

Kennedy Park Sun 13 Jan 2019   rogerbrownbuilder@gmail.com  

Kapiti Open Doubles

Kapiti Club Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan 2019      

Vikings Open Triples

Gribblehurst Sun 20 Jan 2019   jmanuierva@gmail.com  

Coventry Doubles

Alexandra Sat 26 Jan 2019      

Island Adventure

Alexandra Sun 27 Jan 2019      

Panmure Pioneers Open Doubles

Panmure Pioneers Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jan 2018   info@panmurepioneers.co.nz  

FEBRUARY

         

NZ Open Tournament

Herne Bay

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019

Samedi 2 & dimanche 3 février 2019

Noon Friday 1st February (NZ time)

Vendredi 1 Février 2019, 12h Midi (Heure de NZ) 

Poster - English


Entry form - English 


Entry form - French 

Enter Here 

Entrer ici

Festival Cup Caversham Sat 9 - Sun 10 Feb 2019       

South Island Triples

Dunedin City

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Feb 2019

     

APA Regional Triples

Hibiscus Petanque Sun 17 Feb 2019   Refer APA Website  
           
           
           

MARCH

         
PNZ Forum  Dunedin City Fri 1 Mar 5.00pm      
National Women's Triples Fri 1 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
National Triples Sat 2 - Sun 3 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
APA Regional Mixed Doubles Herne Bay Sun 10 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website   
TransTasman Challenge Australia New Castle Sat 16 - Sun 17 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
Otago Open Triples Taieri Sat 16 Mar 2019      
Pro Trournament Taieri Sun 17 Mar 2019      
Northcote Open Triples Westend Sun 17 Mar 2019   johnmichaeltaylor@xtra.co.nz  
Vikings Open Doubles Gribblehurst Sun 24 Mar 2019   jmanuireva@gmail.com  
APA Regional Women's Doubles Kennedy Park Sat 30 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website  
APA Regional Women's Triples
Epsom
Sun 31 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website  

APRIL

         

Hibiscus Open Triples

Hibiscus Sun 7 Apr 2019  

jillhwalsh@orcon.net.nz

 
Canterbury Triples Ashburton Sun 14 Apr 2019      
Otaki Easter Melee Otaki Sat 20 Apr 2019       
Australian International Open Melbourne, Australia Fri 19 - Mon 22 Apr 2019      
Executive Forum or AGM Rotorua 5.00 pm Fri 26 Apr 2019      
National Club Championships Rotorua Sat 27 - Sun 28 Apr 2019   froststefany@gmail.com   
           

MAY

         

Hawkes Bay Autumn Triples

Hawkes Bay Petanque Club Sat 11 - Sun 12 May 2019   robinsnest@nowmail.co.nz  
Panmure Pioneers Open Doubles  Panmure Pioneers  Sun 19 May 2019    info@panmure Pioneers.co.nz   
Murrayfield Open Triples Otaki  Sun 19 May 2019       
           

JUNE

         
           

JULY

         
           

AUGUST

         
Canterbury Doubles Ashburton Sat 3 Aug 2019      
Canterbury Singles Ashburton Sun 4 Aug 2019      
Mark Choveaux Triples Cavesham Sat 17 - Sun 18 Aug 2019      
SI Women's Triples Caversham Sat 24 - Sun 25 Aug      
           

SEPTEMBER

         
Otago Open Doubles Dunedin City Sat 21 Sept 2019      
Otago Open Mixed Doubles Dunedin City Sun 22 Sept 2019      
           

OCTOBER

         
SI Singles Christchurch Sat 12 Oct 2019      
SI Doubles Christchurch Sun 13 Oct 2019      
           
Executive Forum Kapiti (TBC) 5.00pm Fri 31 Oct 201      

NOVEMBER

         

National Singles

Kapiti (TBC)

 

Sat 1 Nov 2019      

National Doubles

Sun 2 Nov 2019      

National Mixed Doubles

Mon 3 Nov 2019      

SI Senior Doubles

Ashburton

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Nov 2019      

Tri Star

Taieri Sat 30 - Sun 1 Dec 2019      
           
           

DECEMBER

         

Executive Forum

Hibiscus (TBC) 5.00pm Fri 6 Dec 2019      

National Senior Doubles

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Dec 2019      

PNZ Senior Selection Trials

Mon 9 Dec 2019      
           

 



© Copyright Petanque NZ 2018