Calendar & Entry

 

Tournament

Where

Date(s) of Event

Date of Closing

Entry Form and/or
Information Sheet
PDF for downloading

Online Entry

           

2017

 

 

   

 

APRIL

         

PNZ AGM

Rotorua Fri 21 @ 6.00pm      

National Clubs Championship

Rotorua Sat 22-Sun 23 Apr 2017 5.00pm Wednesday 1 Mar 2017

Info & Entry Form - PDF
Info & entry Form - Word


Information Sheet


Roster of Duties - PDF
Roster of Duties - Word


Team Registration - PDF

Team Registration - Word

 

Entries closed

Complete Roster of Duties here


Register Triples combinations here

           

MAY

         

PNZ Board Forum

Christchurch Club Fri 5 @ 5pm      

National Mixed Doubles

Christchurch Club Sat 6-Sun 7 May 2017  

Information sheet from CHCH Petanque

Tournament Information and Entry form
Word document
PDF version

enter online here 
South Canterbury Doubles Timaru T & CC Sat 13-Sun 14 May 2017       
           

JUNE

         
           
           
           

JULY

         
           
           
           

AUGUST

         
Mark Choveaux Triples Caversham Sat 19-Sun 20 Aug 2017      
South Island Women's Triples Caversham Sat 26-Sun27 Aug 2017      
           

SEPTEMBER

         
Hawkes Bay Classic Open Doubles Napier City Petnaque Sat 2-Sun 3 Sept 2017 30 Aug 2017 Download info and Entry form Enter online here 
South Island Singles Alexandra Sat 16-Sun 17 Sept 2017      
Guernsey Open Doubles The Guernsey Club De Petanque  Sat 30th Sept 2017 18 Sept 2017 Download info & Entry form no 
           

OCTOBER

         
Guernsey Open Triples The Guernsey Club De Petanque Sun 1 Oct 2017 18 Sept 2017 Download info & Entry form no
PNZ Board Forum  Dunedin City  Fri 6 @ 5.00pm      
National Singles Dunedin City Sat 7-Sun 8 Oct 2017      
South Island Doubles Dunedin City Sat 21-Sun 22 Oct 2017      
           
Oceania Championship Christchurch Petanque Wed 25-Sun 29 Oct 2017      
           

NOVEMBER

         
           
PNZ Board Forum Kapiti Fri 10 @ 5.00pm      
National Doubles Kapiti Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov 2017      
PNZ Open Selection Trials Kapiti Mon 13 Nov 2017      
South Island Senior Doubles Ashburton Sat 18-Sun 19 Nov 2017      
           

DECEMBER

         
PNZ Board Forum Tauranga/BOP Fri 1 @ 5.00pm      
National Senior Doubles Tauranga/BOP Sat 2-Sun 3 Dec 2017      

PNZ Senior Selection Trials

Tauranga/BOP Mon 4 Dec 2017      
           

 



© Copyright Petanque NZ 2017