Calendar

 

Tournament

Where

Date(s) of Event

Date of Closing

Entry &/or
Info Sheet

Online Entry

2 0 1 8

AUGUST

Canterbury Open Doubles Ashburton Sat 4 Aug 2018 31 July 2018

Tourn. Details
Entries to:
sfharrison@xtra.co.nz

N/A 
Canterbury Open Singles  Ashburton Sun 5 Aug 2018 31 July 2018

Tourn. Details
Entries to:
sfharrison@xtra.co.nz

N/A 
Mark Choveaux Triples Caversham Club Sat 18 - Sun 19 Aug 2018 11 Aug 2018  Entry Form & Info Sheet
N/A 
Wanganui East Melee Wanganui East Sun 19 Aug 2018 15 Aug 2018 pecky2008@hotmail.com N/A
South Island Women's Triples Petanque Taieri Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug 2018 17 Aug 2018  Info Sheet & Poster
Entries to:
annettej_w@xtra.co.nz
N/A 
Chanticleer Cup Herne Bay Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug Auckland vs Wellington

SEPTEMBER

         

3 Boule Triples

Oamaru Sun 2 Sept 2018      

HB Classic Open Doubles

Napier Petanque Sat 1 - Sun 2 Sept 2018 28 August 2018 Entry Form & Info Sheet online Entry 
Waikouaiti Social Doubles Waikouaiti Sat 8 - Sun 9 Sept 2018      
Kapiti Memorial Melee Kapiti Club Sun 9 Sept 2018      
Hibiscus Open Doubles Hibiscus Petanque Sun 16  Sept 2018   ftickey@xtra.co.nz  

Rex Hayes Mixed Doubles

TBA Sat 22 Sept 2018      

Dn City Open Doubles

Dunedin City Sat 22 Sept 2018   froststefany@gmail.com  

Te Waipounamu Mixed Doubles

Dunedin City Sun 23 Sept 2018   froststefany@gmail.com  

APA Regional Singles

Panmure Pioneers Sat 29 Sept 2018   Refer APA Website for entry  

APA Regional Doubles

Panmure Pioneers Sun 30 Sept 2018   Refer APA Website for entry  

OCTOBER

         
SI Singles Dunedin City Sat 6th Oct 2018   froststefany@gmail.com   
SI Doubles St. Kilda  Sun 7th Oct 2018      
Spring Doubles Cromwell Sun 14 Oct 2018      
National Singles Panmure Pioneers Sat 20 Oct 2018      
National Doubles Sun 21 Oct 2018      
National Mixed Doubles Mon 22 Oct 2018      
Maidstone Melee TBA Sun 28 Oct 2018      

NOVEMBER

         
APA Regional Senior Triples TBA Sun 11 Nov 2018      
SI Senior Doubles Alexandra Sat 17 - Sun 18 Nov 2018        
Pete Hamilton Memorial Triples Wanganui East  Sat 17 - Sun 18 Nov 2018      
TriStar  Horowhenua  Sat 24 - Sun 25 Nov 2018 Wellington, Canterbury & Southern Region Challenge   
APA Regional Senior Doubles Hibiscus Petanque Sun 25 Nov 2018  

DECEMBER

         
Sinclair Memorial Swiss Triples Manawatu        
National Senior Doubles Christchurch Club Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec 2018       
Senior Selection Trials Mon 3 Dec 2018      
Herne Bay Open Mixed Doubles  Herne Bay  Sun 9 Dec 2018    gordmarg@hotmail.com  

2 0 1 8

         

JANUARY

         

Otaki New Year Melee

Otaki Sat 5 Jan 2019      

Cockle Bay Open Doubles

Cockle Bay Sun 6 Jan 2019   mansergh@xtra.co.nz  

Kennedy Park Open Doubles

Kennedy Park Sun 13 Jan 2019   rogerbrownbuilder@gmail.com  

Kapiti Open Doubles

Kapiti Club Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan 2019      

Vikings Open Triples

Gribblehurst Sun 20 Jan 2019   jmanuierva@gmail.com  

Panmure Pioneers Open Doubles

Panmure Pioneers Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jan 2018   info@panmurepioneers.co.nz  

FEBRUARY

         

NZ Open Tournament

Herne Bay Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019      
           

APA Regional Triples

Hibiscus Petanque Sun 17 Feb   Refer APA Website  
           
           
           

MARCH

         
           
National Women's Triples Dunedin City Fri 1 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
National Triples Dunedin City Sat 2 - Sun 3 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
APA Regional Mixed Doubles Herne Bay Sun 10 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website   
TransTasman Challenge Australia - venue TBC Sat 16 - Sun 17 Mar 2019   froststefany@gmail.com  
Northcote Open Triples Westend Sun 17 Mar 2019   johnmichaeltaylor@xtra.co.nz  
Vikings Open Doubles Gribblehurst Sun 24 Mar 2019   jmanuireva@gmail.com  
APA Regional Women's Doubles Kennedy Park Sat 30 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website  
APA Regional Women's Triples
Epsom
Sun 31 Mar 2019   Refer APA Website  

APRIL

         

Hibiscus Open Triples

Hibiscus Sun 7 Apr 2019  

jillhwalsh@orcon.net.nz

 
Otaki Easter Melee Otaki Sat 20 Apr 2019       
National Club Championships Rotorua Sat 27 - Sun 28 Apr 2019   froststefany@gmail.com   
           

MAY

         

Hawkes Bay Autumn Triples

Hawkes Bay Petanque Club Sat 11 - Sun 12 May 2019   robinsnest@nowmail.co.nz  
Panmure Pioneers Open Doubles  Panmure Pioneers  Sun 19 May 2019    info@panmure Pioneers.co.nz   
Murrayfield Open Triples Otaki  Sun 19 May 2019       

 



© Copyright Petanque NZ 2018