Calendar

 

Tournament

Where

Date(s) of Event

Date of Closing

Entry Form and/or
Information Sheet
PDF for downloading

Online Entry

2018

         

 JANUARY

     

 

 
       

 

 
Coventry Doubles Alexandra 27 Jan 2018 22 January 2018

Tournament Information

 

No 
Punk Rock Social Tournament Alexandra 28 Jan 2018 22 January 2018 No 
       

 

 

 FEBRUARY

     

 

 

NZ Open 

Herne Bay, Auckland Sat 3 Sun 4 Feb 2018 6.00pm Wed, 31 Jan 2018
 
No late entries accepted

Tournament information & entry

Flyer for printing

Prize money and sponsors

Information et entrée du  tournoi

No 
Masters Games  Caversham, Dunedin Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb 2018      
South Island Triples Christchurch Club Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb  2018       
Caulfield Park Invitation Internationl Open Doubles  Caulfield Park Petanque Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb 2018  

Information Sheet 

No 
           

 MARCH

         
National Women's Triples Manawatu, Palmerston  North  Fri 2 Mar 2018      
National Shooting  Competition Fri 2 - Sat 3 Mar 2018      
Board Forum Fri 2 Mar @ 5.00pm      
NZ Triples Sat 3 - Sun 4 Mar 2018      
TransTasman Challenge Tauranga/BOP Sat 17- Sun 18 Mar 2018      
           

APRIL

         
Canterbury Open Triples Ashburton  Sun 8 April 2018       
PNZ AGM Rototua Fri 20 April 2018 @ 5.00pm      
National Club Championships Rotorua  Sat 21 - Sun 22 Apr 2018       
           
           

MAY

         
           

JUNE

         
           

JULY

         
           
           

AUGUST

         
Canterbury Open Doubles Ashburton Sat 4 Aug 2018      
Canterbury Open Singles  Ashburton Sun 5 Aug 2018      
Mark Choveaux Triples Caversham Club Sat 18 - Sun 19 Aug 2018      
South Island Women's Triples Petanque Taieri Sat 25 - Sun 26 AUg2018      

SEPTEMBER

         
Te Waipounamu Mixed Doubles Dunedin City Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sept 2018      
           
           

OCTOBER

         
SI Singles Dunedin City Sat 6th Oct 2018      
SI Doubles St. Kilda  Sun 7th Oct 2018      
Board Forum Panmure Pioneers Fri 19 Oct @ 5.00pm      
National Singles Sat 20 Oct 2018      
National Doubles Sun 21 Oct 2018      
National Mixed Doubles Mon 22 Oct 2018      
           
           

NOVEMBER

         
SI Senior Doubles Alexandra Sat 17 - Sun 18 Nov 2018        
TriStar  Wellington  Sat 24 - Sun 25 Nov 2018      
Board Forum Christchurch Club Fri 30 @ 5.00pm      

DECEMBER

         
National Senior Doubles Christchurch Club Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec 2018       
Senior Selection Trilas Mon 3 Dec 2018      
           
           

 



© Copyright Petanque NZ 2018